Our Location

South County Realty

Office: 408.779.3146

Fax: 408.779.6691

John Telfer

Broker

Direct: 408.779.6222

Cell: 408.691.4076

Email: John@scountyrealty.com

License # 00493328


Matt Telfer


Broker Associate

Direct: 408.779.6676

Cell: 408.691.1982

Email:Matt@scountyrealty.com

License # 01363041


Diane Telfer


Property Manager/Broker Associate

Direct: 408.779.5585

Cell: 408.234.5545

Email: Diane@scountyrealty.com

License # 00525557


Erik Telfer


Sales Associate

Direct: 408.779.6433

Cell: 408.234.5538

Email: Erik@scountyrealty.com

License # 01816909


Danielle Halla


Sales Associate

Direct: 408.779.5505

Cell: 408.427.4128

Email: Danielle@scountyrealty.com

License # 01205336


Rick Chiala


Broker Associate

Direct: 408.779.9770

Cell: 408.234.5711

Email: rick@scountyrealty.com

License # 00834698






Contact Us

17045 Monterey Road, Suite A Morgan Hill CA 95037 us
+1.4087793146
john@scountyrealty.com

17045 Monterey Street, Suite A. Morgan Hill, CA. - Phone (408) 779-3146 - Fax (408) 779-6691

Featured Homes and Land